chaintuta.blogg.se

Metro 2033 how to change filter
Metro 2033 how to change filter











metro 2033 how to change filter metro 2033 how to change filter

Sometimes I accidently hit g trying to get to my flash light earlier in the game and it has now cost me. Issue: I have zero of those filters left due to some jackass putting the gas mask replacement button (G) right next to the flash light button (F). I took that little sh*thead back to his mom and everything came to a halt.Īfter I save the boy, there's a door that opens to a room filled with toxic gas(?) Just before this room of death, there are two hustler's selling items none of which appear to be gas mask filters (retarded, considering the door to their hole in the ground leads to a ROOM FULL OF TOXIC GASES).













Metro 2033 how to change filter